menu
For Admissions:
For AA families:
ISHCMC - American Academy Logo
For Admissions:
For AA families:

ISHCMC-AA Calendar

Here you can find the ISHCMC-AA calendar with this year's school semester dates, school holidays, public holidays, as well as a downloadable calendar.

School Semester Dates 2020 - 2021

Semester 1 Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Friday, December 18, 2020
Semester 2 Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Wednesday, June 16, 2021

School Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Term 1 August 12, 2020 October 9, 2020
Term 2 October 19, 2020 December 18, 2020
Term 3 January 6, 2021 March 19, 2021
Term 4 March 29, 2021 June 16, 2021

School Holidays 2020 -2021

Fall Holiday Monday, October 12, 2020 - Friday, October 16, 2020
Winter Holiday Monday, December 21, 2020 - Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Tet holiday Monday, January 8, 2021 - Monday, January 19, 2021
Spring Holiday Monday, March 22, 2021 - Friday, March 26, 2021
Summer Holiday Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Public Holidays / Non-student days 2020 - 2021

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 National Day
Monday, October 19, 2020 Professional Development Day
Tuesday-Wednesday, October 20-21, 2020 Parent-Teacher Conference
Friday, November 13, 2020 Professional Development Day
Monday, November 16, 2020 School Holiday
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Professional Development Day
Monday - Tuesday, March 8-9, 2021 Parent-Teacher Conference
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 National Holiday
Monday, April 6, 2021 Professional Development Day
April 29, 2021 - May 3, 2021 National Holiday
Thursday, June 17, 2021 Professional Development Day